2020-2021 Credit Union Holidays
  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day 2020
  • Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day Observed
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (closed at noon)
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day 2021