Firstmark Credit Union review summary

5  1000
4  135
3  71
2  15
1  40
82 reviews with no rating
4.5

5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2021

Diane

Excellent service by Rick.


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2021

Roger

Financial Manager was outstanding and made me feel as a valuable customer.. it was an emergency reason I needed a loan, and I think he could see that and went above beyond. I have only used First mark since my daughter became a teacher (20 years this year). He tried to get me what I asked for, but they came back $500 less, but took the time to work other options which I’m talking over with my daughters. Ben was outstanding and so is Firstmark Credit Union. Roger Weiss


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2021

Kimberly

Crystal is awesome! I use to have her as my rep at another branch, and I am so glad to see she is now at the branch I use the most. Colin was very nice and professional. He greeted me as soon as I entered with a warm welcoming smile and helped me thru my loan process. Thank you Crystal and Colin you both are amazing keep up the good work, and thank you for your wonderful customer service!


5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2021

Nathan

Very easy, very concise and accessible.


5on BirdEye,Jun 11, 2021

LAWRENCE H. KRIEGEL

I needed a personal loan and made a phone call. I got connected with Ariana V from the Potranco Branch. She was one of a kind, just purely exceptional. I had no challenges and she made the experience beyond phenomenal. It was like no other customer service interaction I’ve ever had. GREAT JOB FMCU


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2021

William

Ms. Jeanette King and the Firstmark team provided a Great customer service experience. We completed a few business transactions that allowed my family the ability to spend some time with the team and witness the kind us customer service that our world is certainly missing. I would like to commend the team for going above and beyond to make us feel like family and not customers. Thanks.....



5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2021

Mikayla

Excellent experience the staff who helped us was very friendly and knowledgeable



5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2021

Melinda

Benjamin did a great job he explained everything to me




5on BirdEye,Jun 04, 2021

Elodia

Excellent customer service! I refinanced my vehicle loan with Firstmark and was able to lower my interest rate from 8.5% to 3.50%. All the employees at Zarzamora are very friendly and helpful. Thank you Firstmark!


5on BirdEye,Jun 02, 2021

Nicole

Excellent service.