Firstmark Credit Union review summary

5  300
4  57
3  29
2  26
1  94
59 reviews with no rating
3.8

5on BirdEye,Aug 01, 2020

Adriana

I have worked with Gregorio Robledo on several of my financial accounts-Home equity,opening a credit and now the Flex CD. I am not well versed on financial issues but I feel secure in knowing he will help me through the process. I always seek him out for advice and have not been disappointed. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the process.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 24, 2020

Barbara Jacoby

Very attentive to their customers



4on Google,Jul 16, 2020

Jim

Very polite employees and quick service.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Anna

Brenda was awesome! The amount of time to complete my request was quick, the process was easy, and we were very satisfied.


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2020

Beatrice

Tiffany was great with helping me complete the application I started online. I applied for a personal loan online and the next day I had my money. Super easy process.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 23, 2020

Veronica

Great service and variety of products.


5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Lee

Fredericksburg , Texas branch has the friendliest employees and always professional . Thanks to all the staff !



3on Google,Jun 20, 2020

Brian

Nothing to wtite home about. Eith drive through yhe only option now, wjy mot golloe RBCU snd stay open on Sat until 4pm. Drive through closr at 2 at Firdtmark. Rvrn lobby at RBCU open until 4 on Sst. Today at about 1;15pm (Sat 6/20/2020) even the drive through ATM was not open. When you went from SATCU to Firstmatk in am attempt to attract larger customer base, services not all that to compete. RBCU is leading the pack as fasr as CU'S in San Antonio area is concerned. Also car loans-etc. hard to beat RBCU. ALSO no interest on checking unless you get Primier Club. Most only use debit cards these days so free checks doesn't mean a lot to them.. I like Firstmark. Just sharing some info and maybe some tweaks you might consider.


5on Google,Jun 16, 2020

Gary

This has been my credit union for years. Great service, great people!


5on Google,Jun 16, 2020

Sarah

I was attended very promptly when I arrived, and all of the workers I spoke to were very kind and straightforward. They answered all the questions I had and when there was an issue with my account, they gladly fixed it and made sure that it all worked out.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 11, 2020

Eric

Firstmark Credit Union at Alamo Ranch is the only way to bank. Customer service is excellent and the employees treat you like family. Two thumbs up from Eric and Alma


5on Google,Jun 06, 2020

John

Greg is always friendly and respectful.