2013 Educator Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2013 Educator Award winners! Each of these educators won $500 for a project in their classroom. Thank you to all the members who participated.

Carl Dickerson
Sky Harbour Elementary, SWISD 

Angela Detlaff
John Jay High School, NISD 

Leticia Campos
Gillette Elementary, Harlandale ISD 

Denise Gatian
Jordan Middle School, NISD 

Richard Villarreal
Cable Elementary, NISD 

Bonnie Brawner
International School of Americas, NEISD 

Robin Howard
Lee High School, NEISD 

Tracy Robinson
Royal Ridge Elementary, NEISD 

Dottie Griffith
Harris Middle School, NEISD 

Pedro Alaniz
South San High School, SSISD