2018-19 Credit Union Holidays

  • Monday January 1 - New Year's Day 2018
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day Observed
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve (closed at noon)
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day 2019