Membership Qualifications

Membership at Firstmark Credit Union is easy and open to just about everyone in our area! Since 1932, we have been providing quality products and services to our members and their families. We know we can do the same for you once you become a member.

All of these groups are eligible for membership with Firstmark Credit Union:

  • Everyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in, and businesses located in Bexar County, Texas.
  • Everyone who is an employee or student of the public school districts , colleges or universities in Bexar County and the 12 counties: Atascosa, Bandera, Comal, Dimmit, Frio, Guadalupe, Kendall, La Salle, McMullen, Medina, Wilson, and Zavala.
  • All relatives of those listed above.

So you see, it is simple. Just open a Savings Share Account with $5. Remember, "Once a Member, Always a Member." You’ll be able to enjoy the benefits of Firstmark Credit Union for the rest of your life, even if you move, change professions or retire.